Sergey Frank

Sergey Frank


The fully qualified lawyer Sergey Frank founded his consulting firm Sergey Frank International in 2010 in Leipzig, Germany. The born Brit with Russian roots brings more than 20 years of professional experience in different management positions worldwide to the company. For example, he has worked as an international Contract Lawyer at Continental AG and as a Counsel and Head of Marketing and Sales at the world fair EXPO 2000.

At Kienbaum Executive Consultants GmbH Sergey Frank has gained more than ten years’ experience in HR and international consulting. As a Senior Consultant, Managing Director, Partner and Director International Projects he was in charge of global recruitment projects in Europe, Russia, the USA, the Middle East, South-East Asia and Southern America.

Sergey Frank has a track record of more than 300 successfully accomplished international projects, having recruited numerous top managers and specialists. Every single client is now benefitting from Sergey Frank’s profound knowledge about how to successfully realise international projects and from his far-reaching experience with small and medium-sized enterprises as well as big multinationals.

Sergey Frank supports his clients mainly in the fields of Human Resources and Organisation. In addition, he passes on his practical knowledge in various seminars and publications.

  • "We support our clients in the fields of sales, human resources and organisation. In this context, our core competences are aimed at the market specifications of your chosen foreign market. We see ourselves as “scouts” and continuous companions through the coppice of foreign worlds and cultures, through corporate rules, written and unwritten laws. Transparency, openness and fairness characterise our work. Key account consulting, with a close and personal contact to our clients, is a matter of course for us and a sign of our success."

    Sergey Frank

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Sergey Frank

Sergey Frank


Der Volljurist Sergey Frank gründete die Unternehmensberatung Sergey Frank International im Jahr 2010 in Leipzig. Mehr als 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen Führungspositionen weltweit bringt der gebürtige Brite mit russischen Wurzeln in sein Unternehmen ein, darunter als internationaler Vertragsjurist für die Continental AG und als Justiziar und Leiter Marketing und Vertrieb für die EXPO 2000.

Mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der Personal- und Internationalisierungsberatung sammelte Sergey Frank bei der Kienbaum Executive Consultants GmbH. Hier verantwortete er internationale Rekrutierungsprojekte in Europa, Russland, den USA, dem Mittleren Osten, Südost-Asien und Lateinamerika in den Funktionen Senior Consultant, Managing Director, als Partner und als Director International Projects.

Den Erfolgsweg von Sergey Frank markieren mehr als 300 erfolgreich durchgeführte Projekte internationaler Rekrutierungen von Spitzenpositionen und Spezialisten. Jeder seiner Klienten profitiert von Sergey Franks ausgeprägter Kenntnis für die erfolgreiche Realisierung internationaler Projekte und seiner umfangreichen Erfahrungen mit mittelständischen sowie multinationalen Gesellschaften.

Sergey Frank berät und betreut seine Klienten insbesondere in den Bereichen Rekrutierung und Organisation. Neben dieser Tätigkeit vermittelt er Praxiswissen in verschiedenen Seminaren und Publikationen.

  • "Wir beraten unsere Klienten zu den Themen Vertrieb, Personal und Organisation. Unsere Kernkompetenzen sind dabei auf die Marktspezifika des Ziellandes ausgerichtet. Wir verstehen uns als „Pfadfinder“ und kontinuierliche Begleiter durch das Dickicht fremder Welten und Kulturen, durch Unternehmensvorschriften, geschriebene und ungeschriebene Gesetze. Transparenz, Flexibilität und Fairness charakterisieren unseren Arbeitsstil. Key-Account-Beratung, mit einem engen und persönlichen Kontakt zu unseren Klienten, ist für uns selbstverständlich und Zeichen unseres Erfolgs."

    Sergey Frank

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Webseite nutzen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.

mehr dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzverordnung hier

Ich bin damit Einverstanden!