Elena Reinhold

Elena Reinhold

Elena Reinhold has been working as a Senior Consultant at Sergey Frank International since 2012. As a born Russian, she has specialist knowledge in Russia and Eastern Europe and is the first contact person for executive search and sales development in that regions. Her expertise, however, goes far beyond that regions. She is active worldwide, for example, from France through Kazakhstan to Malaysia, in executive search from Germany to China. She not only supports clients in filling demanding specialist and management positions and assists them with candidate presentations, but also advises and supports clients and candidates from research to signing contracts.

After her studies in Moscow, Elena Reinhold gained profound international business know-how in various positions. As chief buyer and customer service manager in the Russian branches of various European companies, she acquired extensive knowledge of international organizations and their activities.

 

  • “Understanding people does not only mean speaking their language. It is very satisfying when we realise that the chemistry is good and that we have identified the right distributors or candidates for our client. If, at the same time, the candidate or distributor gets on well with the client, their future cooperation will be successful.”

    Elena Reinhold

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Elena Reinhold

Elena Reinhold

Elena Reinhold arbeitet seit 2012 als Senior Consultant bei Sergey Frank International. Als gebürtige Russin hat sie Spezialistenkenntnisse über Markt und Kultur in Russland und der gesamten EU und ist erste Ansprechpartnerin für Executive Search und Vertriebsaufbau in diesen Regionen. Ihre Expertise reicht weit darüber hinaus. Sie ist weltweit tätig, in der Vertriebspartnersuche zum Beispiel von Frankreich über Kasachstan bis hin nach Malaysia sowie im Executive Search von Deutschland bis China. Sie unterstützt Klienten nicht nur bei der Besetzung anspruchsvoller Fach- und Führungspositionen und begleitet sie bei Kandidatenpräsentationen sondern berät und betreut Klienten und Kandidaten von der Recherche bis nach der Vertragsunterzeichnung.

Nach ihrem Studium in Moskau eignete sich Elena Reinhold internationales wirtschaftliches Know-how an: Als Chefeinkäuferin sowie Kundendienstleiterin in den russischen Niederlassungen verschiedener europäischer Unternehmen erwarb sie umfangreiche Kenntnisse über internationale Organisationen und deren Vorgehensweise.

  • "Menschen verstehen heißt nicht nur, ihre Sprache zu sprechen. Es bestärkt uns in unserer Arbeit, wenn wir merken, dass die Chemie stimmt und wir die richtigen Distributoren oder Kandidaten für unseren Klienten identifiziert haben. Wenn sich auch umgekehrt der Kandidat oder Distributor mit dem Klienten wohlfühlt, hat die Zusammenarbeit sehr gute Zukunftschancen."

    Elena Reinhold

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Webseite nutzen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.

mehr dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzverordnung hier

Ich bin damit Einverstanden!